posted in: FODS News | 0

The FoDS AGM was the 15th Oct and we are pleased to announce was a great success with new
committee members joining the team, complementing some of the previous members who are going to
stay in in their roles! Many thanks to everyone who supports FoDS in the work we do to raise valuable
funds for the children in the school, it’s been a very successful year, and we’re all excited for the year
to come.

The new committee are:
Chair: Rhona Oxspring, with the invaluable support from Donna Franklin as the previous chair
Treasurer: Viv Elford is continuing but with Emma Buckard shadowing and supporting the role
Secretary: Cheryl Alcock will continue for another year
Officers: We have some new officers too! Claire MacGregor and Rachel Webster are joining the team,
with Donna Franklin staying on the committee.